fp sanity

Sanity, released in 1995, is the first of Faith Pillow's two CDs on the Fantabulous! label (VAN Records, The Hague). It features Bill Payne on piano, Jos van Es on bass, Konstantin Ivanov on drums, and Bert Meulendijk on guitar. This album is out of print, but may occasionally be found on European sites. All music and lyrics by Faith Pillow.

  1. Love Me Right
  2. Fallen Angel
  3. Wish
  4. Shady Lady
  5. Sanity
  6. Hard To Sleep
  7. Wake Up
  8. Stronger
  9. Melinda
  10. Come On Down
  11. Morning In Your Eyes
  12. Property
  13. Take The Time