fp run

Run In The Sunshine, released in 1996, is the second of Faith Pillow's two CDs on the Fantabulous! label (VAN Records, The Hague). The recording was done on a state-of-the-art tube board at Andy Kravitz's Amazing Barn Studio in Conshahocken, PA. The album features Jes Richmond on guitar, Bill Dickens on bass, and Andy Kravitz on drums. This album is out of print, but may occasionally be found on European sites.

  1. Run In The Sunshine (Faith Pillow)
  2. Mean Streets (Faith Pillow)
  3. Stuck In The Middle (Gerry Rafferty)
  4. One Day (Faith Pillow, et al.)
  5. Slow Burning Love (James Taylor)
  6. Rikki (W. Becker, D. Fagen)
  7. How Did It Go So Wrong (Faith Pillow)
  8. Key To My Heart (Faith Pillow, et al.)
  9. Face Tomorrow (Faith Pillow, et al.)
  10. Give It Time (Faith Pillow, et al.)
  11. Fight The Power (Isley Brothers)