fp amsterdam

Amsterdam, released in 2001 by Faith Pillow Productions, was recorded in '97 at Hilversum, the music production center of the Netherlands. The album features Jos van Es on bass and Konstantin Ivanov on drums. All music and lyrics by Faith Pillow.

  1. Wake Up     listen
  2. Wish     listen
  3. Morning In Your Eyes
  4. Love Me Right
  5. Shady Lady
  6. Vision
  7. Stronger     listen
  8. Property
  9. You Make Me Feel
  10. I've Forgotten
  11. Hard To Sleep